Last updated
This page

is always up to date!
(Well apart from a day or two)


(Society members only)

 

dot

SCHOOL WORKSHOPS
See Members' Page.   Interested?   See this page.
 

 

 

 

dot 

dotdotdotdotdotdotdotdotdotdotdotdotdotdotdot

dotdotdotdotdotdotdotdotdotdotdotdotdotdotdot
Click here for the Show Page

REMAINING DATES FOR THE SHOW
Wednesday 19 September - children at 7 pm; ladies from 7.30; men to join them at 8.15
Friday 21 September - full company from 7.30
Wednesday 26 September - full company
Friday 28 September - full company
Wednesday 3 October - full company
Friday 5 October - full company
Monday 8 October - full company at Lowther Pavilion
Wednesday 10 October - full company at Michael Hall Theatre School
Friday 12 October - full company

Sunday 14 October - 9 am: loading at Whitehills; 10 am approx: get-in at Lowther
As many helpers as possible please
6 for 6.30 pm: Band Call at Lowther Pavilion

Monday 15 October - Dress Rehearsal 7.30 prompt (dressing rooms available from 6)
Tuesday 16 to Friday 19 October - 7.30 performances
Saturday 20 October - 2.30 performance (dressing rooms available from 1)

Get-out immediately after curtain down:
all ablebodied people to help please!
6.30 pm approx - After Show Party in the Studio Bar

 

 

 

dot

 

CHORAL EVENSONG AND HARVEST FESTIVAL
Thursday 27 September - Choral Evensong at St Margaret of Antioch Parish Church, St Leonards Road West, St Annes FY8 2JW.      
Featuring Rossall School and Marton Operatic.   Full details have been sent to all members.
Contact Lynn if you have any queries.   
 

 h o m e   |   e - m a i l